Committee	Staff Member	Building	Committee	Staff Member	Building
Committee .	Stail WEILINE!	Dulluling	Committee	Stail Mellibel	Duilullig
Policy	Lori Hanson	DO	Wellness	Lori Hanson	DO
Lori Hanson; Chair	Jeff Sampson	DO	Lori Hanson; Chair	Pam Wulf	Nurse
	Bill Thompson	Board		Molly Wallerich	PE
	Jennifer Chappuis	Admin		Julie Rich	Elem office
	Tim Hodges	Admin		Alicia Triemert	DO
	Jake Winchell	Community Ed		Shari Baszuro	Nurse
	Deb Kadrlik	Elem Teacher		Kirsten Hoffman	HS/MS Guidance
		MS/HS Teacher			
Facilities	Dave Petersen	DO	Curriculum Committee	Tim Hodges	Admin
Dave Petersen; Chair	Jeff Sampson	DO	Tim Hodges; Chair	Jennifer Chappuis	Admin
	Mike Dalton	Board	······································	Anna Olson	Board
	Bob Brintnall	Board		Sharon Noble	DO
	Jennifer Chappuis	Admin		Katie Lecy	HS/MS Sped
	Bruce Erlanson	Maintenance		Kirsten Hoffman	HS/MS guidance
	Tim Hodges	Admin		Joe Coyle	parent
	Jake Winchell	Community Ed		Patti Capelle	parent
	Brett Zimmerman	MS/HS Teacher		. act. Capene	parene
Finance/Budget Committee	Jeff Sampson	DO	Technology	Amy Dombeck	MS/HS Teacher
Jeff Sampson; Chair	Mike Dalton	Board	Amy Dombeck; Chair	Jeff Sampson	DO
	Bob Brintnall	Board		Anna Olson	DO
	Josh Davisson	DO		Sandy Sharot	Tech Dept
	Jake Winchell	Community Ed		Dorothy O'Reilly	Tech Dept
	Amy Dombeck	MS/HS Teacher		Jennifer Chappuis	Admin
	Jennifer Chappuis	Admin		Tim Hodges	Admin
	Tim Hodges	Admin		Anne Davisson	MS/HS Teacher
	Sharon Noble	Admin		Chris Sampson	MS/HS Teacher
	Sharon Noble Dave Petersen	Admin Maintenance		Chris Sampson Sarah Wallberg	Elem Teacher
		-			-
	Dave Petersen	Maintenance		Sarah Wallberg	Elem Teacher
	Dave Petersen Andy Sandstrom	Maintenance Transportation		Sarah Wallberg	Elem Teacher
	Dave Petersen Andy Sandstrom Dick Peterson	Maintenance Transportation Business owner		Sarah Wallberg	Elem Teacher
	Dave Petersen Andy Sandstrom Dick Peterson Greg Wulf	Maintenance Transportation Business owner Banker		Sarah Wallberg	Elem Teacher
Safety	Dave Petersen Andy Sandstrom Dick Peterson Greg Wulf	Maintenance Transportation Business owner Banker	Transportation	Sarah Wallberg	Elem Teacher
	Dave Petersen Andy Sandstrom Dick Peterson Greg Wulf Roth Monson	Maintenance Transportation Business owner Banker Elem Teacher	Transportation Jeff Sampson; Chair	Sarah Wallberg Sue Samuelson	Elem Teacher Elem Teacher
	Dave Petersen Andy Sandstrom Dick Peterson Greg Wulf Roth Monson Jeff Sampson	Maintenance Transportation Business owner Banker Elem Teacher		Sarah Wallberg Sue Samuelson Jeff Sampson	Elem Teacher Elem Teacher
	Dave Petersen Andy Sandstrom Dick Peterson Greg Wulf Roth Monson Jeff Sampson Jeff McCormick	Maintenance Transportation Business owner Banker Elem Teacher DO CF Police Chief		Sarah Wallberg Sue Samuelson Jeff Sampson Joe Walls	Elem Teacher Elem Teacher DO Safelink
<mark>Safety</mark> Jeff Sampson: Chair	Dave Petersen Andy Sandstrom Dick Peterson Greg Wulf Roth Monson Jeff Sampson Jeff McCormick Tim Hodges	Maintenance Transportation Business owner Banker Elem Teacher DO CF Police Chief Admin		Sarah Wallberg Sue Samuelson Jeff Sampson Joe Walls Anna Olson	Elem Teacher Elem Teacher DO Safelink DO
	Dave Petersen Andy Sandstrom Dick Peterson Greg Wulf Roth Monson Jeff Sampson Jeff McCormick Tim Hodges Jennifer Chappuis	Maintenance Transportation Business owner Banker Elem Teacher DO CF Police Chief Admin Admin		Sarah Wallberg Sue Samuelson Jeff Sampson Joe Walls Anna Olson Mike Dalton	Elem Teacher Elem Teacher DO Safelink DO DO

Staff Development	Amanda Thompson	MS/HS Teacher	PBIS Team	<u>Elem Team</u>	
MS/HS Co-Chairs:	Lisa Endres	MS/HS Teacher	Kristin Kirk; Chair	Jennifer Chappuis	Admin
Amanda Thompson/Lisa Endres	Carrie Schliep	Elementary Teacher		Katie Jenson	PreK
Elementary Co-Chairs:	Sarah Wallberg	Elementary Teacher		Lisa O'Brien	Kindergarten
Carrie Schliep/Sarah Wallberg	Amy Dombeck	MS/HS Teacher		Melissa Biever	1st grade
	Deanne Coleman	Elementary Teacher		Lindsay Bernardy	2nd grade
	Kay Sabin	Teacher Evaluation		Deb Kadrlik	3rd grade
	Jeff Sampson	DO		Lynn Wolter	4th grade
	Jennifer Chappuis	Admin		Stephanie Bowen	5th grade
	Tim Hodges	Admin		Molly Wallerich	PE
	Adam Nelson	MS/HS Teacher		Kristin Kirk	Sped
	Katie Lochner	DO		Laura Rezac	Sped
	Brenda Owens	DO		Janae Blakeslee	Social worker
				Anita Hartl	Para/parent
Continuing Education	Adam Nelson	MS/HS Teacher		Chrissy Nelson	RTI
Adam Nelson; Chair	Tim Hodges	DO (admin sign-off)		Becky Gerdes	Behavior interventionist
	Steven Strauss	MSHS Teacher		MSHS Team	Deliavior interventionis
	Barb Templin	Community Member		Kristin Kirk	Sped
	Melissa Hueseth	MS/HS Teacher			•
				Tim Hodges Tom Langfeldt	HS/MS Admin HS Social Studies
	Alaine Nelson	Elementary Teacher			
	Kirsten Hoffman	MS/HS Teacher		Kate Dahlen	HS Sped
	Corey Nemcek	Elementary		Duane Pliscott	HS Ag
				Robin Nelson	HS office
Community Education	Jake Winchell	Admin		Anne Davisson	MS english
Jake Winchell; Chair	Aftin Otto	Comm Ed Staff		Kirsten Hoffman	HS Counseling
2019-20 schedule:	Lori Hanson	DO		Laura Burvee	Social worker
October 16	Kyle Paulson	Chamber			
December 11	Jim Nelson	Vasa Spring Garden Ins			
February 12	Theresa Johnson	Cannon Valley Senior Center			
April 15	Mike Pedersen	Vet Hospital			
	Scott Wildenberg	Pastor			
	Sue Petron	Sue's Garage Sales			
PLC Leaders:	Alaine Nelson				
	Carrie Schliep				
	Corey Nemcek				
	Jaime Addyman				
	Jennifer Chappuis				
	Lisa Peterson				
	Megan Lampman				
	Michelle Braun				
	Stephanie Hjellming				
	Ariana Larson				
	D J Borgen				
	Sarah Wallberg				